Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
KEL - 5th Grade Camp Week
Camp Waskowitz
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Wed, May 22
KEL - 5th Grade Camp Week
Camp Waskowitz
Thu, May 23
KEL - 5th Grade Camp Week
Camp Waskowitz
Sat, May 25