Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
LWSD - Special School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Thu, Dec 7
PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center Board Room
KEL-Multi Cultural Night
-
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
LWSD - School Board Study Session
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Microsoft TEAMS
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
PTSA Council Meeting
-
Remote via Zoom
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6