Keller Elementary School

Print Element
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
KEL-Bookfair
-
Art/Science Room
Wed, Jan 30
LWSD - Special School Board Meeting
Eastlake High School
KEL-Bookfair
-
Art/Science Room
Sat, Feb 2
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
LWSD - Kindergarten Registration
-
All Neighborhood Elementary Schools
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
WANIC - Open House
-
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Commons
Wed, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
KEL-STEM Night
Cafeteria and Arts/Science Room
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
KEL-Family Breakfast
Cafeteria
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
KEL-4th and 5th Grade Band Concert
Kamiakin Middle School
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2